General Contacts

 Membership enquiries
 membership"@"comehike.co.za
 All other enquiries
 info"@"comehike.co.za
   
 Our Facebook Page
https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Sports---Recreation/ComeHike-Hiking-Club-490504844701365/


 Hike Leader Contacts

If not explicitly stated, the cut off time for booking on any given day hike is 6pm on the Friday before the hike.

Please disregard the quotation marks to either side of the @ sign in the below email addresses when composing an email.

 Hike Leader
 Phone Number
 Email Address
     
 Albertus Ziervogel  082 551 1847  azier"@"mweb.co.za
 Andile Nqoko  084 505 6291    anqoko"@"gmail.com 
 Andre Stander  083 631 8774  andrestander"@"primail.co.za
 Charles Ford  082 888 2036  ford.charles1"@"gmail.com
 Chris van Zyl  083 551 7320  chris"@"vineyard.co.za
 Daniel Schonlau  083 335 3203  daniel"@"schonlau.co.za
 Ella du Plessis  073 469 1149  elladuplessis21"@"gmail.com
 Errol Kruger  083 552 9869  errolon102"@"mweb.co.za
 Graeme Hope  072 267 0116  graeme.hope"@"gmail.com
 Graham Bellairs  082 379 2121  graham"@"gbgslaw.co.za
 Kasia Szymanski-Coetzee  082 723 1752  kasia.szymanski.coetzee"@"gmail.com
 Mark Hawthorne  076 671 5586  markhawthorne7"@"gmail.com
 Peter Phillips  076 232 6990  peterphillips308"@"gmail.com
 Petra Schonlau  083 412 7783  petraschonlau"@"yahoo.com
 Pietie Coetzee  082 450 5588  pietie.coetzee"@"gmail.com
 Trevor Rennison  082 926 6007  trevorjr1959"@"gmail.com



Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management